Our 2022-23 Season

DECEMBER 2022

CHRISTMAS POSTCARDS

SFCA Christmas Postcards DEC 2022

San Francisco
Sun 12/11/22 4pm

Palo Alto
Sat 12/17/22 8pm

Oakland
Sun 12/18/22 4pm

Tickets available now!

MARCH 2023

SOUND & (NOT MUCH) SILENCE

SFCA Sound and Not Much Silence MAR 2023

San Francisco
Sun 3/19/23 4pm

Palo Alto
Sat 3/25/23 8pm

Oakland
Sun 3/26/23 4pm

Guest Appearance – Napa
Sun 4/2/23 4pm

Mark your calendar!
Tickets available January 2023

JUNE 2023

SHAKESPEARE & FRIENDS

SFCA Shakespeare and Friends JUN 2023

Guest Appearance – Healdsburg
Sat 6/3/23 7pm

San Francisco
Sun 6/4/23 4pm

Palo Alto
Sat 6/10/23 8pm

Oakland
Sun 6/11/23 4pm

Mark your calendar!
Tickets available April 2023

Our Composers for This Season

Samuel C. Nedel

December 2022
Composer-in-Residence
Samuel C. Nedel

Clark Evans

March 2023
Composer-in-Residence
Clark Evans

José Daniel Vargas

June 2023
Composer-in-Residence
José Daniel Vargas

Caroline Mallonee SFCA Composer Not in Residence

2022-23
Composer-Not-in-Residence
Caroline Mallonee

About SFCA

San Francisco Choral Artists (SFCA) are a Bay Area chamber choir with a mission to foster new American choral music and to present eclectic, imaginative programs consisting of both new works and repertoire spanning 600 years in performances of uncompromisingly high quality. Read more…

Contact Us

55 Taylor Street, San Francisco, CA 94102  ・ (415) 494-8149 ・ info@sfca.org

Join Our Mailing List

We’ll keep you informed about our concerts and other news.